Board of Directors

The St. James Preschool Board represents the church, the staff, and the parents whose children attend the preschool. It is the body granted administrative authority under the Session of St. James Presbyterian Church. The Board is devoted to:

Planning and setting goals (especially fundraising efforts)

Developing policy as needed

Evaluation of program

Over-seeing responsibilities of the preschool

2019-2020 Board Members

Hillary Newton, Preschool Director

Margaret Budd, Church Representative

Susan Hill, Community Representative

Aimee Thunder, Parent Representative (Tree Frogs/TK Class)

Danni Westblade, Parent Representative (Otters/4s Class)

Claire Todd, Parent Representative (Elephants/3s Class)

Anne Mower, Parent Representative (Toucans/2.5s Class)